<u>Re-Constitute following Managing Committee</u> Certified that the following managing committee Re-constitute.

Sh. Jitender Yadav President of Committee

Smt. Sangeeta	(Teacher) Member –I
Smt. Teena Yadav	• (Teacher) Member-II
Sh. Kamal Kishore	(Parents) Member-III
Sh. Bhram Prakash	(parents) Member-IV

List Of Nearby School Principals' Name: -

1. Kruna	Principal (C.R International school)
2. Lalit Karla	, Principal(JNV Naichana)
3. Alphonsa	Principal(Vimal Harday School)
4. Prithvi Singh	Principal(C.R.B.B.N.)

she you aun Principal Sarwan International School Num, Carsapur Roud, Bawal

Re-Constitute following Managing Committee Certified that the following managing committee Re-constitute. Sh. Jitender Yadav President of Committee

Smt. Sangeeta	(Teacher) Member –I
Smt. Teena Yadav	• (Teacher) Member-II
Sh. Kamal Kishore	(Parents) Member-III
Sh. Bhram Prakash	(parents) Member-IV

List Of Nearby School Principals' Name: -

- 1. Kruna
- 2. Lalit Karla
- 3. Alphonsa

4. Prithvi Singh

Principal (C.R International school) Principal(JNV Naichana) Principal(Vimal Harday School) Principal(C.R.B.B.N.)

Sarwan International School Man, Carsapur Road, Bawal